Contact

Adres

LOOX kappers

Noordeinde 39

2371 CM Roelofarendsveen

Tel: 071 331 92 68

 

 

  

Openingstijden  

Maandag
Dinsdag
Woensdag
Donderdag
Vrijdag
Zaterdag

gesloten
09.00 uur tot 18.00 uur
09.00 uur tot 18.00 uur
09.00 uur tot 21.00 uur
09.00 uur tot 21.00 uur
08.30 uur tot 15.00 uur


  Andrea Klein 

Andrea Klein

andrea@looxkappers.nl

  Femme Otten 

Femme Otten

femme@looxkappers.nl

  Anne Hoogenboom 

Anne Hoogenboom

anne@looxkappers.nl

  Madelon Bakker 

Madelon Bakker

madelon@looxkappers.nl

  Faye Ludlage 

Faye Ludlage

faye@looxkappers.nl

  Vivienne Zaad 

Vivienne Zaad

vivienne@looxkappers.nl